Introduction

I actually started working on this back in August.  Silly me, to think I could work, attend school, and fully implement a new blog all at one time.  So, I kept putting this off, until I had time to get everything situated exactly how I wanted it.  I have now realized that is not going to happen.  Therefore, the alternative is to just jump in, and then sink or swim.  As you can tell, much of this is still under construction and I can’t promise that you won’t see quite a few changes here and there until I like what I see and decide exactly what direction I want to go with this.  So I kindly ask that you bear with me as I attempt to discover what in the heck I am doing.

Leave a Reply

